FRAnce Gallery

Barely known yet slightly mysterious, truly unconventional yet pretty famous among "insiders" fragrance store "France Gallery". It locates on Sheikh Zayed road, Shangri La hotel, back side where offices entrance is, 5th floor, then you make your way toward officeplace of France Gallery, enter office, pass by entrance hall and...you are finally at the place. Not an easy place to find if you haven't been before but it is like finding a treasure having few pieces of a torn map, has its adventurous spirit.

Location: Shangri La hotel, Sheikh Zayed road,  Dubai. Back side of hotel, offices entarnce.

Contacts: 

Web-site Link:

FRANCE GALLERY Fragrance Brands Portfolio:

1. Houbigant. https://www.houbigant-parfum.com

2. Chivaas.

3. Comptoir Sud Pacifique. http://www.comptoir-sud-pacifique.com

4. Animale. http://www.fragrantica.com/designers/Animale.html 

5. Emmanuel Levain. http://www.emmanuel-levain.com/en/

6. Oliver & Co. http://www.oliverandcoperfumes.com/en/

7. ZOOLOGIST. http://www.zoologistperfumes.com

8. Meo fusciuni. http://www.meofusciuni.com/#!homepage-/nw4xp

9. Masque. http://www.fragrantica.com/designers/Masque.html

10. J.F. Schwarzlose & Sohne. http://www.schwarzloseberlin.com

11. Jacoglu. http://www.jacoglu.com/index.php

12. La Manufacture. http://www.lamanufactureparfums.com

13. Friedemodin. http://www.friedemodin.com

14. Ann Gerard.

15. Paul Emilien. http://paulemilien.com

16. Peccato Originale. http://shop.peccatoriginale.com

17. April Aromatics. http://aprilaromatics.com

18. Jean Patou. http://www.jeanpatou.com

19. Badgley Mischka. http://www.fragrantica.com/designers/Badgley-Mischka.html

20. Vince Camuto. http://www.vincecamuto.com

http://www.fragrantica.com/designers/Vince-Camuto.html

21. Renato Balestra. http://www.renatobalestra.it

http://www.fragrantica.com/designers/Renato-Balestra.html

22. Maitre Parfumeur et Gantier. http://www.maitre-parfumeur-et-gantier.com/nouvelle_boutique/?&id_lang=1

http://www.fragrantica.com/designers/Maitre-Parfumeur-et-Gantier.html

23. Bramble. https://www.facebook.com/brambleperfumes

24. Suhad Perfumes. http://www.suhadperfumes.com

25. Galimard. http://www.galimard.com

© 2016-2020 IVAN PERFUMERIE, DUBAI